Trust through transparency - Value through innovation

Who we are

Greg Guderyan

President

Greg specializes in bringing world class healthcare to executive groups and business leaders. His wealth of experience and dedication to his clients ensures tailor made healthcare solutions. We are your link to the world’s best doctors, clinics and hospitals.

403-668-9012
gguderyan@sagiumhealth.com

Rick Green, CFP, CLU, TEP, CH.F.C.

Vice-President

Rick brings diligence to the details and expertise to the results.

403-232-4595
rgreen@sagium.com

John Guderyan

Director

John shows you not only how to build wealth, but how to experience it. With the right safety nets in place, John believes that everyone is free to have a little more fun in life!

403-232-4582
jguderyan@sagium.com

Allison Cairns

Director of Employee Benefits and Pension

Allison helps companies ensure their employee benefit and retirement plans are meeting the needs of both the company and the employees while maximizing dollars spent. Her experience and knowledge in the world of group benefits allows her to design and implement creative solutions based on each organization’s needs and budget.

587-349-5485
acairns@sagiumhealth.com

Erin Gilmar

Client Relationship Manager

Erin specializes in providing exceptional and personalized client care. Her years of experience in the insurance business allow her to ensure an efficient and client-focused claims process, implementation process and more. Erin makes the liaison between employees and carriers easy and ensures that our clients are always receiving the best service possible.

587-349-9144

egilmar@sagiumhealth.com

Mike Grovue

Chief Operating Officer

Mike’s focus is to coordinate our expert team of advisors, along with our resource team, to ensure Sagium provides the best service and advice to our clients.

403-232-4596
mgrovue@sagium.com

Strategic Distributors